We won!

We won! After a long and hard-fought campaign I am ecstatic to tell you that last night we won election to Conshohocken Council for the 1st Ward with a 55% – 45% margin.

I say “we” very intentionally because this really was a team effort of literally hundreds of neighbors, family and friends — from people who answered the door when I knocked, to friends and family who made phone calls, neighbors who agreed to post signs on their lawns and porches, friends from labor who knocked on doors and, especially, everyone who voted, I know that I could not have possibly been successful without all of your help and support.

I also know that the hard work of governing begins shortly. I will work hard to learn and listen as much as possible between now and January so that I can hit the ground running when I take office.

From the bottom of my heart, thank you for all that you did for yesterday’s great victory. I am truly grateful and I look forward to working with you in the months and years ahead.

As always, my door remains open and my phone and email remain on, so please don’t hesitate to visit, call or email should you need anything.

I hope to keep this website up and running as a resource for constituents, neighbors and friends. So please be sure to check in on a regular basis.

